Real Estate Attorneys 


Dollinger Associates 

David Dollinger, Esq.

Real Estate & Lending Law

David@dollingerassociates.com
(585) 424-3270

2170 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618


Heather Diguillio

Office Manager - Paralegal

(585) 424-3270
Heather@dollingerassociates.com


Brzezinski Law, P.C.

Kevin Brzezinski

(585) 360-1221

kevin@kbrzlaw.com
45 Exchange Blvd. 3rd Floor
Rochester, NY 14614


Blake T. Webber, PLLC
​Blake T. Webber, Esq.
3313 Chili Avenue, Suite B
Rochester, NY 14624
585-729-7260 Direct
585-295-9632 Facsimile

bwebber@blaketwebber.com


Home Inspection


Warren Engineering
533 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, New York 14445
(585) 385-4766
(585) 385-3320 Fax
engineers@warreninspect.com




The Angie Flack Brown Team. All Right Reserved.

Mortgage Lenders


Canandaigua National Bank & Trust 

Aaron Lazenby

Mortgage Loan Originator

585-385-2370 x 50957

ALazenby@CNBank.com

NMLSR# 55018​​

Premium Mortgage
Karen Haberer Gallagher
Office: 585-241-0000 x 103
Direct: 585.363.7088
Cell: 585-746-0987
Karen@PremiumMortgage.com
NMLS# 56356


Premium Mortgage
Gage Bush
Office: 585-241-0000 x 144
Direct: 585.363.7037
Cell: 585-944-9639
GBush@PremiumMortgage.com
NMLS# 1120432

Prime Lending
Rachel Wiener
Loan Originator
Mobile: 585-261-9983
Direct: 585-625-1243
rachel.wiener@primelending.com
NMLS #1483829
2000 Winton Road, Bldg. 1 #102,
Rochester, NY 14618

Bank of Castile
Cindy OGrady
Office: 585 368 7540
Cell: 585 683-9644
cogrady@tompkinsfinancial.

Moving Companies


Sheridan Brothers Moving 

1350 University Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: (585) 254-9000      jsheridan@sheridanbrothersmoving.com

www.sheridanbrothersmoving.com


HOME REPAIR


JMBHomeRepair
Jon Benjamin
585-300-5396
Email: JMBHomeRepair@gmail.com
www.JMBHomeRepair.com

HOME REMODELING



+1.5854555866